There comes a time …

5 January, 2008

when every blogger need to get a feed reader and I have been putting it off for to long.  I’ve had a look around and i’ve decided to go for a combination of Netvibes and Bloglines beta. I thought about google reader but I wasn’t that taken by the interface and i’m wary of using google for everything otherwise they might get themselves a tropical island and start playing the baddies in Bond movies.

I like the netvibes as it means I can get facebook, hotmail and the weather all on one page thereby reducing the clutter that is my browsing experience. If Bloglines doesn’t work out then I think I will give firefox live bookmarks a go but if you have any recommendations then don’t hesitate to get in touch …

Leave a Reply

